20140930_075905Franklin Daybreak Rotary has new members. Roger Plemens, Membership Chair (far right), inducted new members at the September 30th meeting. From the left, Chad Simons, Teresa Murray, Sherry Sitton, Janet Pruitt, Todd Duvall and Nikki Adams have joined the organization. We look forward to working with these new members as they join Franklin Daybreak Rotary.





We also had a special guest in attendance Tuesday morning. Bob Scott, Mayor of Franklin, presented Franklin Daybreak Rotary Riverfest Committee with “star” awards for their work on the Riverfest. Mayor Scott also expressed his appreciation and thoughts for the future of Riverfest, including the great benefits that it will bring to the Town of Franklin.